Valrico Lake
District Home

Contact Us

Phone: 813-699-5049 / Fax: 813-413-5191

Principal

Lauren Herbert

lherbert@valricoacademy.com

Dean of Students

Samantha Chaney

schaney@valricoacademy.com

Administrative Assistant

Denise Carl

dcarl@valricoacademy.com

Cafeteria Manager

Amanda Turner

aturner@valricoacademy.com

Before & After Care Director

Emilia Ruiz

eruiz@valricoacademy.com

Front Desk

Janine Schoening

jschoening@valricoacademy.com