Contact Us

Office Phone 813-699-5049  Fax 813-413-2898

 

Principal

Lauren Herbert

lherbert@valricoacademy.com

Assistant Principal

Samantha Chaney

      schaney@valricoacademy.com

Dean of Students

Elizabeth Alers

eirizarry-alers@valricoacademy.com

Administrative Assistant

Denise Carl

dcarl@valricoacademy.com

Cafeteria Manager

Amanda Turner

aturner@valricoacademy.com

Before & After Care Director

Emilia Ruiz

eruiz@valricoacademy.com

Front Desk

Janine Schoening

jschoening@valricoacademy.com

Michellene Linenberger

         mlinenberger@valricoacademy.com