Stay In The Know:

  • For printable school calendar click the PRINTER icon belwo.
  • To subscribe to our school calendar right to your phone, click on the RSS icon below.
  • To receive reminder alerts about school events, click the BELL icon below.

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024VLA