Clubs and Activities

We offer a variety of clubs outside of school

Music and More

Rebekahbrall@gmail.com

Rebekah Brall #813-748-6668

Bricks 4 Kids

jfontana@bricks4kidz.com

John Fontana #813-545-4282

Mark Pinner Karate

Mpkcstaff@verizon.net

Mark Pinner #813-989-2692

Girls with confidence

Nancy@Girlswithconfidence.com

Nancy Lemon #813-572-2002

 

Soccer Shots

Tampabay@soccershots.org

Communication Manager Katie Middleton #813-785-5067

Drama Kids

Fldramakids@gmail.com

Faith Clark #813-489-5899

Shining Stars Cheerleading

https://nelitza123.zumba.com/shining-stars-cheerleading

Nelitza Vallellanes